Geo and the Komrades
Geo@ O'Slattery's
October 2017
Geo@Atyhens Town Park
12-04-2017
Geo@Paulys Hotel
12-04-2017
Geo @ The AOH
12-04-2017
Geo
12-04-2017
St James Irish Fest
March 2013
Geo
aug
Geo working a wedding in Saratoga
Sunday, April 14 2013

Powered by Coranto
Upcoming Gigs
  • Wed, Jun 20 - 6:00 PM EDT - Geo w/Off The Record@ the Warehouse BBQ
  • Thu, Jun 21 - 7:00 PM EDT - Geo@O'Slattery's Irish Pub
  • Fri, Jun 22 - 6:00 PM EDT - Geo@Yanni's Too
  • Sat, Jun 23 - 2:00 PM EDT - Geo w/ Off The Record @ Indian Ladder Farms
  • Wed, Jun 27 - 6:00 PM EDT - GeoW/The All Paul Show@ Rensselear FD north Station
  • Fri, Jun 29 - 7:00 PM EDT - Geo and the Komrades@The Rusty Anchor
  • Sat, Jun 30 - 8:00 PM EDT - Geo w/ Off The Record@ Chieftans
  • Sun, Jul 1 - 6:30 PM EDT - Geo w/Scotty Mac's Rockshow @ Stoney Creek Inn
  • Wed, Jul 4 - 3:00 PM EDT - Geo w/Scotty Mac rockshow @ Sharon Springs
  • Wed, Jul 11 - 6:00 PM EDT - Geo/ Off The Record@Warehouse BBQ
  • Thu, Jul 12 - 7:00 PM EDT - Geo@O'Slattery's
  • Thu, Jul 19 - 6:00 PM EDT - Geo@My Place&Co.